New Steering Committee

Thanks to all of you who participated (by either throwing your name in for a position, accepting a nomination, or voting) in the recent Seattle Area Archivists election for steering committee members.  We are pleased to announce the following committee members for the 2009-2010 membership year:

  • Emily Hughes Dominick-Chair
  • Nicolette Bromberg-Vice Chair
  • Kathleen Crosman-Treasurer
  • Ken House-Secretary
  • Josh Zimmerman-Member-at-Large

Leave a Reply